Calapooia Classic 2016

August 27-28, 2016 at Bryant Park and Linn-Benton Community College



Men’s Pro Open: Scott Withers
Women’s Pro Open: Amy Lewis
Men’s Pro Masters: Robert Ryan
Men’s Pro Grandmaster: Joe Graham
Men’s Advanced: Bryan Van Fleet
Women’s Advanced: Robin Sampson
Men’s Advanced Masters: Luke Jenks
Men’s Advanced Grandmasters: Mike Palermo
Men’s Senior Grandmasters: Scott Anglin
Men’s Intermediate: Jon Youngbar
Women’s Intermediate: Cherilynn Meschke
Junior 1 (<18): Christopher Bledsoe

For the full set of results, visit:


Thanks once again to our title sponsor – Calapooia Brewing Company for sponsoring the Race for the Cup series and the Calapooia Classic! Check out them and our other sponsors below: